Marigny BrasserieMarigny Brasserie is a non-smoking venue

Marigny Brasserie

Venue Status: Open

Marigny Brasserie
640 Frenchmen Street (corner of Royal)
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 945-4472

http://www.cafemarigny.com

Venue Description

The Marigny Brasserie's French doors opening onto Frenchmen Street across from Washington Square park with its warm interior make this restaurant a casually-chic place to dine. It is a favorite among locals, foodies, and the well-informed tourist.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Jamey St. Pierre & Dave Freeson
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 21 2015 except Thu Aug 06 2015, Thu Aug 13 2015, Thu Aug 20 2015.
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 8:00pm
SweetDeluxe
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 .
Sun, 08/02/2015 - 7:30pm
Jamey St. Pierre, Jimmy Sweetwater & Dave Freeson
Thu, 08/06/2015 - 7:30pm
SweetDeluxe
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 7:30pm
SweetDeluxe
Sun, 08/16/2015 - 7:30pm
Jamey St. Pierre, Jimmy Sweetwater & Dave Freeson
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 7:30pm
SweetDeluxe
Sun, 08/23/2015 - 7:30pm
SweetDeluxe
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 7:30pm