Marigny BrasserieMarigny Brasserie is a non-smoking venue

Venue Status: Open

Marigny Brasserie
640 Frenchmen Street (corner of Royal)
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 945-4472

http://www.cafemarigny.com

Venue Description

The Marigny Brasserie's French doors opening onto Frenchmen Street across from Washington Square park with its warm interior make this restaurant a casually-chic place to dine. It is a favorite among locals, foodies, and the well-informed tourist.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Linnzi Zaorski
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 7:00pm
Hot Club of New Orleans
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Boku Bru
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Smothered Brothers
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Harmonouche
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Aurora Nealand & The Royal Roses
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Linnzi Zaorski
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Debbie Davis & The Mesmerizers
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 7:00pm
Debbie Davis & The Mesmerizers
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 7:00pm