Marigny BrasserieMarigny Brasserie is a non-smoking venue

Marigny Brasserie

Venue Status: Open

Marigny Brasserie
640 Frenchmen Street (corner of Royal)
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 945-4472

http://www.cafemarigny.com

Venue Description

The Marigny Brasserie's French doors opening onto Frenchmen Street across from Washington Square park with its warm interior make this restaurant a casually-chic place to dine. It is a favorite among locals, foodies, and the well-informed tourist.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sat Jul 26 2014 .
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Smoking Time Jazz Club
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 7:00pm
Josh Paxton's Jazz Piano
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 28 2014 .
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 12:00pm
Gypsyland Jazz
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 28 2014 .
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Harmonouche
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 29 2014 .
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Kristina Morales
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 30 2014 .
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Smoking Time Jazz Club
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 31 2014 .
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Sweet Deluxe
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 7:00pm
Pfister Sisters
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 8:00pm
Debbie Davis
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 8:00pm
James Jordan
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Raphael Bas
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 26 2014 .
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Pfister Sisters
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 7:00pm
The Wander Lusters
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 7:00pm
Shotgun Jazz Band
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 30 2014 .
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 8:00pm