Marigny BrasserieMarigny Brasserie is a non-smoking venue

Marigny Brasserie

Venue Status: Open

Marigny Brasserie
640 Frenchmen Street (corner of Royal)
New Orleans, LA 70116

Contact Info

(504) 945-4472

http://www.cafemarigny.com

Venue Description

The Marigny Brasserie's French doors opening onto Frenchmen Street across from Washington Square park with its warm interior make this restaurant a casually-chic place to dine. It is a favorite among locals, foodies, and the well-informed tourist.

Upcoming Events for this Venue

Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 01 2014 .
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 7:00pm
Harry Mayronne
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Jimmy Sweetwater & Friends
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 26 2014 .
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Jon Ronigers Gypsyland Band
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 29 2014 .
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Debbie Davis
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Tom McDermott
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Jimmy Sweetwater & Friends
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Alexandra Scott & Tom McDermott
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 29 2014 .
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:00pm
Jimmy Sweetwater & Friends
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 8:00pm
Alexandra Scott & Tom McDermott
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 7:00pm
Jimmy Sweetwater & Friends
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Alexandra Scott & Tom McDermott
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 7:00pm
Jimmy Sweetwater & Friends
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Alexandra Scott & Tom McDermott
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 7:00pm